CBL Teams Listed On Master List Of Former Independent Pro Baseball Teams

The Continental Baseball League’s teams are now listed on a master list of former/folded independent professional baseball teams since 1993. That link can be found here:


The Continental Baseball League was an independent professional minor league baseball circuit in the Southwestern United States. It operated from 2007 through 2010.