This page is dedicated to the championship series for the four CBL champions (2007 through 2010).

To start, here are some photos taken a few weeks before the 2007 championship with Ron Baron and MLB Hall of Famer Ferguson Jenkins.  It features the CBL trophy named after Jenkins.


2007 CBL Championship


2008 CBL Championship


2009 CBL Championship


2010 CBL Championship