2007 CBL Championship Post Game Video Added

We found and uploaded a video from after the 2007 CBL championship game played in Texas City, featuring 4 members of the Tarrant County Blue Thunder: Curtis Wilkerson, Eddie Aguilar, Joe Pagan (championship MVP), and Alan Burt.

That video has been added to the 2007 championship page here:



The Continental Baseball League was an independent professional minor league baseball circuit in the Southwestern United States. It operated from 2007 through 2010.

%d bloggers like this: