History Of CBL On Pecos League Site

The Las Cruces Vaqueros website, once it joined the Pecos League, wrote a fairly detailed history of the Continental Baseball League’s history from 2007 through 2010.  Included are several game images, team photos, and championship photos.

Here is the link:


The Continental Baseball League was an independent professional minor league baseball circuit in the Southwestern United States. It operated from 2007 through 2010.

%d bloggers like this: