2007 CBL Championship Final Game Box Score

We found a recap and box score from the final game of the 2007 CBL championship series in Texas City.  The Tarrant County Blue Thunder defeated the Bay Area Toros by a final score of 6-3.  The link you will click is an (Wayback Machine) snapshot from the original website; and the link has been added to the 2007 CBL championship series page here:



The Continental Baseball League was an independent professional minor league baseball circuit in the Southwestern United States. It operated from 2007 through 2010.