Box Score And Game Recap From 2007 CBL Championship

We finally found a recap and the box score from the 2007 Continental Baseball League championship game. This was game 2 of the best-of-3 series played in Texas City, Texas; and the Tarrant County Blue Thunder won the game (and first CBL championship) by a final score of 6-3.

All of the information is now on the 2007 CBL Championship page here:


The Continental Baseball League was an independent professional minor league baseball circuit in the Southwestern United States. It operated from 2007 through 2010.