all star gameshome run derby

All CBL Home Run Derby Winners

We added content to the 2009 Continental Baseball League page dedicated to the Home Run Derby and All-Star Game. Trey George was mentioned on the league website as winning the 2009 HR Derby (click here for the 2009 event page).

Here are the CBL’s winners of each season’s Home Run Derby:

  • 2007 – Noah Scott (Bay Area Toros)
  • 2008 – Nick Shay (Corpus Christi Beach Dawgs)
  • 2009 – Trey George (Texarkana Gunslingers)
  • 2010 – Mike Dale (Desert Valley Mountain Lions)

All CBL All-Star Game and Home Run Derby information can be found starting at this page:


The Continental Baseball League was an independent professional minor league baseball circuit in the Southwestern United States. It operated from 2007 through 2010.