2008 CBL Championship Recap Article Found

Found an (Wayback Machine) snapshot from the old McKinney Blue Thunder website which recaps the 2008 Continental Baseball League championship series.  The Bay Area Toros swept the Texarkana Gunslingers 2-0 in the best-of-3 series.

The link to that snapshot archive is now on the 2008 CBL championship page here:

2008 CBL Championship


The Continental Baseball League was an independent professional minor league baseball circuit in the Southwestern United States. It operated from 2007 through 2010.